James Russell

Professor James Russell, School of Biological Sciences and Department of Statistics



Research Fellows:


Dr Sebastian Steibl, School of Biological Sciences



Dr Ally Palmer, School of Biological Sciences and School of Social Sciences


Florian Pichlmuller


Dr Florian Pichlmueller, School of Biological Sciences



Graduate students:

Michael Fox, School of Biological Sciences





Tess O'Malley

Dr Theo O’Malley, Max Planck Institute



Christine Mansford, School of Biological Sciences



Zachary Carter

Dr Zach Carter, University of Adelaide



Dr Sze Wing Yiu, Manaaki Whenua



Tilde Sorensen, Te Korowai o Waiheke



Markus Gronwald

Dr Markus Gronwald, Manaaki Whenua



Rebecca Zhang, Stats NZ



Tom Bodey

Dr Tom Bodey, University of Aberdeen



Araceli Samaniego-Herrera

Dr Araceli Samaniego, Manaaki Whenua



Hayley Alena

Hayley Alena, University of Auckland



Kate Heaphy

Kate Heaphy, Boffa-Miskell



Karen Bourgeois

Dr Karen Bourgeois, Expertise Conservation des Oiseaux Marins et de la Biodiversité Insulaire



Helen Nathan

Dr Helen Nathan, Boffa-Miskell



Lea Solpmann

Lea Stolpmann, University of Glasgow



Jemma Welch

Jemma Welch, Department of Conservation



Jo Aley

Jo Aley, Department of Conservation



Hannah Binnie

Hannah Binnie, Colmar Brunton



Kat Reynolds

Kat Reynolds, Department of Conservation



Robyn Kannemeyer

Robyn Kannemeyer, Manaaki Whenua



Alysha Bagasra

Alysha Bagasra, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade